Contact us

If you have more questions about Sharpe Farm Supplies Ltd. please do not hesitate to contact us at our head office in Guelph at: info@sharpefarm.ca or 1-800-520-7997.

If you are looking for our locations or store hours - click here

To view our Accessible Customer Service Plan, please click here.


APPLY FOR A POSITION AT SHARPE FARM SUPPLIES
Send your resume to resume@sharpefarm.ca


Seed, Fertilizer and Crop Sales

Michael Sharpe
michael@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-2116

Jeremy Schotsman
jeremy@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-2183

John Sharpe
john@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-2189

Alyssa Gingras
alyssag@sharpefarm.ca
519-362-5299

Grain Elevator & Feed Manager

Paul Sharpe
paul@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-6049
Bruce Brubacher
bruceb@sharpefarm.ca
519-591-0456

Accounting Department

Gerry Minor - Controller
gerrym@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-2112
Mary Ann Diloreto - General Accounting
maryannd@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-2115
Ragene Johnson - Accounts Payable
ap@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-2187
Maxcine Spearing - Accounts Receivable
ar@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-2093

Operations

Jordan Minor
jordanm@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-2105
Brian Benham
brianb@sharpefarm.ca
Direct Line: 519-341-2108

 

Advertising and Sponsorships
sponsorship@sharpefarm.ca
1-800-520-7997

Beef Feed Inquiries
Dan Bearss
dan_bearss@cargill.com
519-635-6765
Grace Kruhl
gracek@sharpefarm.ca
519-477-0432

Dairy Feed Inquiries

Lewis Weber
lewisw@sharpefarm.ca
519-588-0289

Simon Gladwell
simon_gladwell@cargill.com
519-377-4010

Don Jewitt
donj@sharpefarm.ca
519-504-0761

Tristan Emiry
Tristan_Emiry@cargill.com
705-862-1207

Matt van Veen
mattv@sharpefarm.ca
519-492-1203


Swine Feed Inquiries

Mike O'Brien
mikeo@sharpefarm.ca
519-362-1149

Equine Feed and Supplies Inquiries

Maggie Main
maggiem@sharpefarm.ca
905-334-3275